[block id=”sponsored-riders-header”]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Edwina Alexander” title=”Australia” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/edwina-alexander-2.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Ludo Philippaerts” title=”Belgium” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/ludo-philippaerts.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Nicola Philippaerts” title=”Belgium” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/nicola-philippaerts.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Olivier Philippaerts” title=”Belgium” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/olivier-philippaerts.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Mei Mei Zhou” title=”China” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/mei-mei-zhou.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Marie Etter Pellegrin” title=”France” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/marie-etter-pellegrin.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Penelope Leprevost” title=”France” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/penelope-leprevost.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Katrin Eckermann ” title=”Germany” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/katrin-eckermann.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”David Will” title=”Germany” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/david-will-2.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Philipp Weishaupt” title=”Germany” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/phillip-weishaupt.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Andreas Kreuzer” title=”Germany” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/andreas-kreuzer2.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Semmieke Rothenberger” title=”Germany” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/semmieke-rothenberger.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Marco Kutscher” title=”Germany” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/marco-kutscher.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Hans Dieter Dreher” title=”Germany” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/hans-dieter-dreher.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Matt Frost” title=”England” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/matt-frost1.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”William Fox-Pitt” title=”England” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/william-fox-pitt.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Piggy French” title=”England” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/piggy-french.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Jessica Mendoza” title=”England” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/jessica-mendoza.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Yazmin Pinchen” title=”England” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/yazmin-pinchen.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Ben Maher” title=”England” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/ben-maher.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Filippo Bologni” title=”Italy” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/filippo-bologni.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Gianni Govoni” title=”Italy” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/gianni-govoni.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Lorenzo De Luca” title=”Italy” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/lorenzo-de-luca.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Giampiero Garofalo” title=”Italy” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/giampiero-garofalo1.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Emanuele Gaudiano” title=”Italy” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/emanuele-gaudiano.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Giulia Martinengo” title=”Italy” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/giulia-martinengo.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Jerry Smit” title=”Italy” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/jerry-smit.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Luca Maria Moneta” title=”Italy” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/luca-maria-moneta.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Benas Gutkauskas” title=”Lithuania” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/benas-gutkauskas.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Harrie Smolders” title=”Holland” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/harrie-smolders.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Gerco Schröder” title=”Holland” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/gerco-shroder.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Maikel Van Der Vleuten” title=”Holland” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/maikel-van-der-vleuten.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Jeroen Dubbeldam” title=”Holland” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/jeroen-dubbeldam.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Jesse Campbell” title=”New Zealand” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/jesse-campbell.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Yarek Skrzyczynski” title=”Poland” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/yarek-skrzycznski.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Ludvík Jandourek” title=”Czech Republic” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/ludvik-jandourek.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Angelica Augustsson” title=”Sweden” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/angelica-augustsson.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Daniel Etter” title=”Switzerland” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/daniel-etter-2.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Janika Sprunger” title=”Switzerland” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/janika-sprunger.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Ferenc Szentirmai” title=”Hungary” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/ferenc-szentirmai.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Katharina Offel” title=”Ukraine” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/katharina-offel.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Cassio Rivetti” title=”Ukraine” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/cassio-rivetti-2.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Matt Williams” title=”U.S.A” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/matt-williams.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Candice King” title=”U.S.A” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/candice-king.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Darragh Kenny” title=”U.S.A” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/darragh-kenny-2.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Reed Kessler” title=”U.S.A” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/reed-kessler.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[col span=”1/4]
[team_member name=”Kent Ferrington” title=”U.S.A” img=”http://www.parlanti.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/kent-ferrington.jpg”]
[/team_member]
[/col]

[/row]